Skip to main content

News & Events

Music

Awards

Recent Photos

Surveys

Senior School Trips

Fri 13th Nov

STEM subjects

Sports

Latest News / Briefing

Thu 12th Oct
Fri 01st Sep
Tue 13th Jun
Fri 26th May
Thu 13th Oct
Thu 23rd Jun
Thu 03rd Mar
Fri 11th Dec
Wed 18th Nov

Exam Results

Wed 16th Aug

Junior & Intermediate School

Wed 09th Mar
Tue 17th Nov
Fri 09th Oct
Fri 09th Oct

Contact Details:

St Fintan's Road, Sutton, Dublin 13, Ireland 

Tel: +353 1 832 2940

full screen background image